High School Girls

This is the High School Girls Page. The top 4 teams will play in Semis and Championship Playoff on December 20th.

League Standings

TeamGPWinsLossesTiesPTSPCTGFGAGDStrk
LBK330091.00020812W3
ReReUnited330091.00029722W3
SWVA United220061.00014410W2
The Blazers5410120.800312011L1
Cyclones431090.75018108W2
Huskies421170.62524204L1
University532090.60028262W1
TAD Cyclones412140.3751520-5W1
Sullivan East402220.2502032-12N/A
Lazer Kicks403110.1251421-7N/A
Crockett504110.100836-28L4
South505000.000623-17L5

League Schedule

DateEventTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 1 Jan
LBK at SWVA United
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Sat, 1 Jan
SWVA United at Cyclones
6:40 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
TAD Cyclones at Huskies
4-7JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
South at SWVA United
1-6JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
SWVA United at University
8-3JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
South at Cyclones
1-3JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
LBK at Lazer Kicks
6-5JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Nov
The Blazers at Cyclones
6-3JC Indoor
Wed, 2 Nov
Sullivan East at ReReUnited
3-13JC Indoor
Wed, 2 Nov
The Blazers at Lazer Kicks
6-3JC Indoor
Wed, 2 Nov
Crockett at Sullivan East
4-4JC Indoor
Mon, 7 Nov
Huskies at South
3-0JC Indoor
Mon, 7 Nov
Crockett at LBK
0-5JC Indoor
Tue, 8 Nov
Lazer Kicks at Cyclones
2-5JC Indoor
Tue, 8 Nov
University at Crockett
9-2JC Indoor
Wed, 9 Nov
The Blazers at Sullivan East
6-4JC Indoor
Wed, 9 Nov
South at University
2-6JC Indoor
Mon, 14 Nov
Huskies at Sullivan East
9-9JC Indoor
Mon, 14 Nov
University at LBK
3-9JC Indoor
Tue, 15 Nov
Lazer Kicks at TAD Cyclones
4-4JC Indoor
Tue, 15 Nov
Cyclones at Crockett
7-1JC Indoor
Wed, 16 Nov
ReReUnited at TAD Cyclones
7-2JC Indoor
Wed, 16 Nov
Crockett at The Blazers
1-11JC Indoor
Wed, 16 Nov
ReReUnited at The Blazers
9-2JC Indoor
Mon, 21 Nov
University at Huskies
7-5JC Indoor
Mon, 21 Nov
South at TAD Cyclones
2-5JC Indoor
Tue, 22 Nov
Cyclones at Huskies
5:00 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 22 Nov
LBK at South
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 22 Nov
Sullivan East at Lazer Kicks
6:40 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 22 Nov
TAD Cyclones at The Blazers
7:30 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 28 Nov
Crockett at ReReUnited
5:00 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 28 Nov
Lazer Kicks at ReReUnited
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 29 Nov
University at TAD Cyclones
5:00 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 29 Nov
Huskies at LBK
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 29 Nov
Lazer Kicks at Crockett
6:40 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 5 Dec
SWVA United at ReReUnited
5:00 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 5 Dec
Sullivan East at SWVA United
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 6 Dec
Cyclones at University
5:00 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 6 Dec
TAD Cyclones at LBK
5:50 pmJC Indoor
Tue, 6 Dec
Sullivan East at South
6:40 pmJC Indoor