High School Girls

This is the High School Girls Page. A Championship Match will be held between the top 2 teams at a mutually agreed upon time for those 2 teams.

League Standings

TeamGPWinsLossesTiesPTSPCTGFGAGDStrk
Lasso's Ladies7700211.000391524W7
SWVA / Abingdon United7520150.714461927L1
Huskies7430120.57147443W4
Chuckey-Doak734090.42935305W2
Lady Buccaneers734090.42941374W1
The Cougars725060.2862944-15L1
Unicoi Blue Devils817030.1251563-48L1

League Schedule

DateEventTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 11 Jan
SWVA / Abingdon United at Chuckey-Doak
5-3JC Indoor
Tue, 18 Jan
Huskies at SWVA / Abingdon United
2-10JC Indoor
Tue, 18 Jan
SWVA / Abingdon United at Unicoi Blue Devils
10-0JC Indoor
Tue, 25 Jan
SWVA / Abingdon United at Huskies
9-4JC Indoor
Tue, 25 Jan
SWVA / Abingdon United at Lasso's Ladies
3-4JC Indoor
Tue, 25 Jan
Lasso's Ladies at Chuckey-Doak
6-4JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Feb
Lasso's Ladies at Huskies
6-2JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Feb
Chuckey-Doak at SWVA / Abingdon United
2-6JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Feb
Lasso's Ladies at SWVA / Abingdon United
4-3JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Feb
Unicoi Blue Devils at Lady Buccaneers
1-11JC Indoor
Mon, 7 Feb
Unicoi Blue Devils at Lasso's Ladies
0-6JC Indoor
Tue, 8 Feb
Unicoi Blue Devils at Huskies
4-11JC Indoor
Tue, 8 Feb
Lady Buccaneers at Chuckey-Doak
4-5JC Indoor
Tue, 8 Feb
Unicoi Blue Devils at The Cougars
3-7JC Indoor
Mon, 14 Feb
Lady Buccaneers at Huskies
6-10JC Indoor
Mon, 14 Feb
Lasso's Ladies at Chuckey-Doak
6-2JC Indoor
Tue, 15 Feb
The Cougars at Huskies
3-10JC Indoor
Tue, 15 Feb
Chuckey-Doak at Unicoi Blue Devils
11-0JC Indoor
Tue, 15 Feb
Lady Buccaneers at The Cougars
8-3JC Indoor
Mon, 21 Feb
The Cougars at Unicoi Blue Devils
2-5JC Indoor
Mon, 21 Feb
Lasso's Ladies at Lady Buccaneers
7-1JC Indoor
Tue, 22 Feb
The Cougars at Huskies
6-8JC Indoor
Tue, 22 Feb
Lady Buccaneers at Chuckey-Doak
3-8JC Indoor
Tue, 22 Feb
Unicoi Blue Devils at The Cougars
2-5JC Indoor
Tue, 1 Mar
Lady Buccaneers at The Cougars
8-3JC Indoor