SOFA C League

STANDINGS

TeamGPWinsLossesTiesPTSPCTGFGAGDStrk
Wacha Ufala330091.00020137W3
Bandits321060.66722220W2
Manchesthair United321060.66724177W1
Pathetico321060.66721201L1
Average Joes312030.3332225-3L1
JC Union312030.3332131-10W1
Passholes312030.33319181L2
ReCyclones303000.0002023-3L3

SCHEDULE

DateEventTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 13 Sep
ReCyclones at Wacha Ufala
4-5JC Indoor
Sun, 13 Sep
Bandits at Manchesthair United
6-8JC Indoor
Sun, 13 Sep
JC Union at Pathetico
6-14JC Indoor
Mon, 14 Sep
Average Joes at Passholes
8-15JC Indoor
Sun, 20 Sep
Passholes at Pathetico
0-3JC Indoor
Sun, 20 Sep
JC Union at Wacha Ufala
5-8JC Indoor
Sun, 20 Sep
Average Joes at Manchesthair United
7-2JC Indoor
Sun, 20 Sep
Bandits at ReCyclones
8-7JC Indoor
Sun, 27 Sep
Passholes at Wacha Ufala
4-7JC Indoor
Sun, 27 Sep
Pathetico at Manchesthair United
4-14JC Indoor
Sun, 27 Sep
JC Union at ReCyclones
10-9JC Indoor
Sun, 27 Sep
Average Joes at Bandits
7-8JC Indoor
Sun, 4 Oct
ReCyclones at Pathetico
12:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 4 Oct
Wacha Ufala at Average Joes
1:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 4 Oct
Manchesthair United at Passholes
2:00 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 5 Oct
Bandits at JC Union
7:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 11 Oct
Pathetico at Bandits
12:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 11 Oct
Manchesthair United at Wacha Ufala
1:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 11 Oct
ReCyclones at Average Joes
2:00 pmJC Indoor
Mon, 12 Oct
Passholes at JC Union
7:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 18 Oct
Bandits at Passholes
12:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 18 Oct
Wacha Ufala at Pathetico
1:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 18 Oct
Manchesthair United at ReCyclones
2:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 18 Oct
JC Union at Average Joes
8:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 25 Oct
Passholes at ReCyclones
12:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 25 Oct
Wacha Ufala at Bandits
1:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 25 Oct
Manchesthair United at JC Union
2:00 pmJC Indoor
Sun, 25 Oct
Pathetico at Average Joes
8:00 pmJC Indoor